OAIRP Officers — 2019-20

President:Thomas Benjamin, Lorain County Community College

Vice-President:Sean McLaughlin, Otterbein University

Secretary:Barbara Wharton, Denison University

Treasurer:Mollie Miller, Miami University


Executive Committee Members (end of term in parentheses)

Four-Year Private

Sean McLaughlin, Otterbein University (Fall 2020)

Marilyn Valencia, Ursuline College (Fall 2021)

Barbara Wharton, Denison University (Fall 2022)

Four-Year Public

Andrea Bakker, Air Force Institute of Technology (Fall 2020).

Hongzhi Ma, University of Toledo (Fall 2021)

Mollie Miller, Miami University (Fall 2022)

Two-Year Public

Thomas Benjamin, Lorain County Community College (Fall 2020)

Joe Argiro, Central Ohio Technical College (Fall 2021)

Laura Wittel, Columbus State Community College (Fall 2022)