OAIRP Officers — 2016-17

President: Joe Argiro, Central Ohio Technical College. Email: argiro.1@cotc.edu

Vice-President: Mary Fugate, Xavier University. Email: fugatem@xavier.edu

Secretary: Craig This, Wright State University. Email: craig.this@wright.edu

Treasurer: Jay Johnson, The Ohio State University. Email: johnson.1043@osu.edu

 

Executive Committee Members (end of term in parentheses)

Four-Year Private

Susan Sexton, University of Dayton (Fall 2017). Email: susan.sexton@notes.udayton.edu

Omer Minhas, Ohio Northern University (Fall 2018). Email: o-minhas@onu.edu

Mary Fugate, Xavier University (Fall 2019).

Four-Year Public

Craig This, Wright State Univeristy (Fall 2017).

Jay Johnson, The Ohio State Univeristy (Fall 2018).

Lynn Lucas, University of Akron (Fall 2019). Email: plynn@uakron.edu

Two-Year Public

Byron Walton, University of Cincinnati, Blue Ash (Fall 2017). Email: byron.walton@uc.edu

Joe Argiro, Central Ohio Technical College (Fall 2018).

Kelly Neriani, Clark State Community College (Fall 2019). Email: neriank@clarkstate.edu