separation line
Ohio Association for Institutional Research

Institutional Research Offices in Ohio

Baldwin Wallace College

Belmont College

Bluffton College

Bowling Green State University

Capital University

Case Western Reserve University

Cedarville University

Central Ohio Technical College

Central State University

Cleveland State University

College of Mount St. Joseph

College of Wooster

Cuyahoga Community College

Denison University

Hebrew Union College-Jewish Institute of Religion

John Carroll University

Kent State University

Lakeland Community College

Miami University

North Central State College

Northeastern Ohio Universities Colleges of Medicine and Pharmacy

Ohio Dominican University

Ohio Northern University

The Ohio State University

Ohio University

Owens Community College

Rhodes State College

Shawnee State University

Sinclair Community College

Union Institute & University

University of Akron

University of Cincinnati

University of Cincinnati-Clermont College

University of Cincinnati-Raymond Walters College

University of Dayton

University of Toledo

Ursuline College

Wright State University

Youngstown State University

Zane State College


separation line
| Home | Contact OAIRP |