separation line
Ohio Association for Institutional Research

|
|
|
|
 
 

OAIRP Members
(2013-14 Paid Memberships)


Joseph Argiro
Resource Planning Analyst
Central Ohio Technical College
740.755.7651
jargiro@cotc.edu

Andrea I. Bakker
Assistant Director of Institutional Research
Miami University
513.529.1660
bakkerai@miamioh.edu

Thomas Benjamin
Graduate Student
Kent State University
tbenjamin3@kent.edu

Elizabeth Bennett
Associate Director for Data Management, Analysis & Reporting
Ohio University
740.597.1801
bennette@ohiou.edu

Amy Bishoff
Resource Planning Analyst
Central Ohio Technical College
740.366.9207
abishoff@cotc.edu

Joyce Brady
IR Report Developer
Bowling Green State University
419.372.6014
brady@bgsu.edu

Sean Brigadier
IR Report Developer
Bowling Green State University
419.372.7791
sbrigad@bgsu.edu

Sandra Brown
IR Information Officer
Kent State University
spbrown@kent.edu

Amy Bruno
Student Researcher
Miami University
419.584.6323
abruno@miamioh.edu

Julie Carpenter-Hubin
Assistant Vice President
The Ohio State University
614.292.5915
carpenter-hubin.16@osu.edu

Laura Chew
Research Analyst
Lakeland Community College
440.525.7099
lchew@lakelandcc.edu

Kris Coble
Senior Research Analyst
Franklin University
614.947.6728
coblek@aol.com

Casey Codd
Graduate Student
The Ohio State University
614-292-1340
codd.2@osu.edu

Amber Covington
Institutional Research Analyst
Ursuline College
440.449.4433
Amber.Covington@ursuline.edu

Robert Covitz
Manager, IR-Assessment
Hebrew Union College
rcovitz@huc.edu

Sheila Craft-Morgan
Strategic Planning Analyst
The Ohio State University
614.292.1311
craft-morgan.1@osu.edu

Liana Crisan-Vandeborne
Administrative Associate
The Ohio State University
614.292.1340
crisan-vandeborne1@osu.edu

Pam Curavo
Director of Institutional Research
Lourdes University
419.824.3731
pcuravo@lourdes.edu

Sherry Downing
Director of Institutional Assessment
Good Samaritan College
513.862.7761
sherry.downing@email.gscollege.edu

Lisa Durst
Director, Institutional Research and Planning
Lakeland Community College
440.525.7721
ldurst@lakelandcc.edu

Erica Eckert
Coordinator of Assessment and Evaluation
Kent State University
eeckert@kent.edu

Jane Evans
Dean of Institutional Research and Planning
Belmont Technical College
740.695.9500
jevans@belmontcollege.edu

Michelle Ford
Research Analyst
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
michelle.ford@cincinnatistate.edu

Anne Foster
Senior Director, Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Cincinnati State
513.569.1898
anne.foster@cincinnatistate.edu

Anne Fulkerson
Enrollment & Retention Research Associate
Owens State Community College
567.661.2073
anne_fulkerson@owens.edu

LeAnn Galea
Academic Affairs
Kent State University
lfgalea@kent.edu

Thomas Geaghan
Director of Institutional Research
Cleveland State University
216.687.4745
t.geaghan@csuohio.edu

Deborah Geil
Institutional Research
Cleveland State University
216.687.4798
d.geil@csuohio.edu

Becky Geltz
Director, IR
Youngstown State University
rlgeltz@ysu.edu

Mary Jo Geise
Professor of Computer Science
The University of Findlay
419.434.4554
geise@findlay.edu

Tony Goedde
Registrar
The University of Findlay
419.434.4556
geodde@findlay.edu

Francisco X. Gomez-Bellenge
Associate to the Dean
Fisher College of Business
The Ohio State University
gomez-bellenge.1@osu.edu

Kathy Griffith
Director of IR & Reporting
Mount Vernon Nazarene
740.397.9000
kgriffit@mvnu.edu

Jean Gubbins
Director of Institutional Research
Case Western Reserve University
jean.gubbins@case.edu

Ambreen Hasan
Research Analyst
Lakeland Community College
440.525.7098
ahasan4@lakelandcc.edu

Sara Hingson
Director of External Academic Affairs
University of Findlay
419.434.5455
hingson@findlay.edu

Barbara Holt
Institutional Research Analyst
The Ohio State University
614.292.4765
holt.70@osu.edu

Jeannette Householder
Administrative Assistant for Institutional Research
Zane State College
740.588.1253
jhouseholder@zanestate.edu

Jay Johnson
Assistant Provost and Associate Director of Institutional Research and Planning
Ohio State University
614.292.5881
johnson.1043@osu.edu

Michael Kapper
Director of Institutional Research
Terra State Community College
419.559.2306
mkapper01@terra.edu

Karl Konsdorf
Assistant Director, Research, Analytics and Reporting
Sinclair Community College
937.512.2112
karl.konsdorf@sinclair.edu

Denise Krallman
Director of Institutional Research
Miami University
513.529.7095
krallmda@miamioh.edu

Ren Leaflight
Business Intelligence Analyst
OSU College of Arts and Sciences
614.247.8309
leaflight.1@osu.edu

Tricia Leggett
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Planning
Zane State College
740.588.1271
tleggett@zanestate.edu

Jan Lyddon
Consultant and Principal
Organizational Effectiveness Consultants
218.389.5684
jwlyddon@gmail.com

Katy Matthuews
Associate Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Shawnee State University
740.351.3068
kmathuews@shawnee.edu

PJ Mays
Assistant Dean for Institutional Research
Bowling Green State University Firelands
419.372.0851
pdavey@bgsu.edu

Megan Meier
Institutional Data Analyst
College of Mount St. Joseph
513-244-4501
megan_meier@mail.msj.edu

Kjera Melton
Senior Institutional Research Information Officer
Kent State University
330.672.8224
kmelton@kent.edu

Steve Miller
Director, Institutional Research
Rhodes State College
419.995.8457
miller.s@rhodesstate.edu

Kelly Neriani
Research Analyst
Clark State Community College
937.328.6075
nerianik@clarkstate.edu

Holly Oakleaf
Resource Planning Analyst
The Ohio State University
614.247.4735
oakleaf.4@osu.edu

Carla Parsons
Research Assistant
Mount Vernon Nazarene University
740.397.9000
cparsons@mvnu.edu

LeeAnn Perkins
Institutional Research Specialist
Clark State Community College
937-328-6104
perkinsl@clarkstate.edu

Susan Perry
University Director of Outcome Assessment
Case Western Reserve University
216.368.4389
susan.perry@case.edu

Debra Rathke
Director, Institutional Research, Planning and Grants
Owens State Community College
567.661.7247
debra-rathke@owens.edu

Kathryn Reynolds
Director of Institutional Research
Lakeland Community College
440.525.7729
kreynolds@lakelandcc.edu

Susan Riley
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
University of Cincinnati, Clermont College
513.732.5324
susan.riley@uc.edu

Laura Rittner
Director of Research and Data Analysis
Ohio Association of Community Colleges
614.221.6222
lrittner@ohiocc.org

Paul Rusinko
Research Associate
Franklin University
614.947.6796
paul.rusinko@franklin.edu

Rose Mary Saliba
Director, Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Central Ohio Technical College
740.366.9383
rsaliba@cotc.tec.oh.us

Wayne Schneider
Director-RPIE
Kent State University
330.672.8225
wgschnei@kent.edu

Susan Sexton
Director of Institutional Research
University of Dayton
937.229.4347
Susan.Sexton@notes.udayton.edu

Linnea Stafford
Institutional Research Information Officer
Kent State University
330.672.8565
lcarlson@kent.edu

Jason Sullivan
Consulting Research Statistician
The Ohio State University
614.247.3398
sullivan.412@osu.edu

Daniel Suvak
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
Walsh University
330.490.7183
dsuvak@walsh.edu

Yeerong Sweetland
Director of Assessment
Franklin University
614.947.6114
yuerong.sweetland@franklin.edu

Craig This
Data Analyst
Wright State University-Dayton Campus
937.775.4296
craig.this@wright.edu

Marilyn Valencia
Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness
John Carroll University
216.704.1157
mvalencia@.jcu.edu

Joni Wadley
Associate Director for Academic & Student Assessment
Ohio University
740.593.1054
schallej@ohio.edu

Barbara Wharton, Ph.D.
Associate Provost, Office of Institutional Research
Ohio University
740.593.1059
whartonb@ohio.edu

Hongmei Zhu
Assistant Director
University of Cincinnati
513.556.0361
hongmei.zhu@uc.edu


 

separation line
| Home | Contact OAIRP |